Facebook’s Unsend Feature Will Give You 10 Minutes To Delete A message - Insight Trending

Facebook’s Unsend Feature Will Give You 10 Minutes To Delete A message

Share This
Facebook’s Unsend Feature Will Give You 10 Minutes To Delete A message

Facebook Messenger will soon enable you to delete sent messages up to 10 minutes after you've initially sent them. Twitter client @MattNavarra recognized that the element is recorded as "coming soon" in the release notes for variant 191.0 of Messenger's iOS customer. Contrasted with the hour Facebook offers you to delete a wrong WhatsApp message, 10 minutes doesn't give you an excessive amount of time to adjust yourself. Be that as it may, it's much superior to anything having your mistakes safeguarded interminably.

Delivery person's "unsend" functionality has been on the cards since April after Facebook conceded that it had been quietly deleting messages sent by its CEO Mark Zuckerberg. The functionality was first seen in October amid testing.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Recommended

Post Bottom Ad